Archetype Wrestling

The Fantasy based wrestling federation of TWG


You are not connected. Please login or register

Season 1 Review

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Season 1 Review on Mon Feb 09, 2015 6:37 pm

What are your feelings and thoughts on the past season?

Personally I liked it. I haven't RP'd in a while so it was a nice little reintroduction for me and it was a pretty great season, even though it was made up of only one match. I'll be looking forward to getting proper feuds going next season.

View user profile

2 Re: Season 1 Review on Mon Feb 09, 2015 11:10 pm

It was a nice way to introduce the shows characters and get everyone into the swing of things in ATW!

View user profile

3 Re: Season 1 Review on Tue Feb 10, 2015 12:47 am

Very nice, been a few years for me since I rped... so was good way to get back into it. Can't wait to get into some potential angles and different story lines.

ASTER

View user profile

4 Re: Season 1 Review on Wed Feb 11, 2015 1:16 am

Needs less Haggis (aka Nedman).

That guy is, as Phen would say, a dumpster!

...

Nah, great season all around. Nice to be here.

View user profile

5 Re: Season 1 Review on Wed Feb 11, 2015 4:18 am

Kind of weird the way we started...but not in a bad way.

Good to see new faces rather than moving across to a new fed with 20 of the same guys.

Could do with a top up in the roster (which I assume Phen is doing his best to achieve), otherwise I see it getting stale it is just the same 10 or so guys who were RPing.

Nedman winning was inevitable and completely poo.

View user profile

6 Re: Season 1 Review on Thu Feb 12, 2015 1:54 pm

I don't think Nedman winning was THAT inevitable. It was pretty unclear who was going to win, at least for me anyway.

Still, I'm sure there will be new titles on the line next season so we can all work for those.

View user profile

7 Re: Season 1 Review on Fri Feb 13, 2015 12:43 pm

Nedman must pay! He's our 2014 Batista!

View user profile

8 Re: Season 1 Review on Fri Mar 06, 2015 1:55 pm

Finally got round to reading the PPV.

I agree with Blek! Less haggis... wait, no, the other thing, MOAR HAGGIS!!!!1

Also, a letter.

Dear Vegas Bookmakers,

Kindly go fuck yourselves.  I hope you lost your fucking shirts.  50/1?!?!?!?!?  You fucking morons!

Yours sincerely,

Adam Nedman

View user profile

9 Re: Season 1 Review on Sat Mar 07, 2015 4:56 pm

Nedman wrote:Finally got round to reading the PPV.

I agree with Blek! Less haggis... wait, no, the other thing, MOAR HAGGIS!!!!1

Also, a letter.

Dear Vegas Bookmakers,

Kindly go fuck yourselves.  I hope you lost your fucking shirts.  50/1?!?!?!?!?  You fucking morons!

Yours sincerely,

Adam Nedman
Nedman thinks he's good!

View user profile

10 Re: Season 1 Review on Sun Mar 08, 2015 8:04 am

Nedman wrote:Finally got round to reading the PPV.

I agree with Blek! Less haggis... wait, no, the other thing, MOAR HAGGIS!!!!1

Also, a letter.

Dear Vegas Bookmakers,

Kindly go fuck yourselves.  I hope you lost your fucking shirts.  50/1?!?!?!?!?  You fucking morons!

Yours sincerely,

Adam Nedman

LOL! It was a terrible day for some bookies, and a wonderful day for certain fans

View user profile

Sponsored content


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum